Missing Waves

Missing waves

Missing Waves are Marie-Catherine Mossé singing, playing machines and keyboards, Daniel Palomo Vinuesa blowing into tubes, shaking scissors and brushes while Nabil Bouteldja taps on drums and percussion.

Former member of the Serendipity collective and saxophonist by training, Daniel Palomo Vinuesa has published several solo albums including the beautiful Projet Flou (2002) and L'Homme Approximatif (2006), published by Radio France's Signature label. We also hear his saxophones on two Minizza albums, Music For Girls (2005) and À Rebours (2013), also available on Brocoli.